One, Two, Three For Masters Of Cinema.

Every post I make on here nowadays seems to begin with some apology for not posting in a while. Alas. 

I just wanted to put a quick note up to acknowledge the fact that I had produced an essay for the forthcoming Masters Of Cinema release of Billy Wilder’s One, Two, Three. 

I was very excited to contribute to this disc not least because Eureka’s editions of Billy Wilder’s films are the stuff of legend. It just so happens that One, Two, Three is my favourite of all of the German-American filmmaker’s work. 

The disc will be released in April. On a related note, the Masters Of Cinema edition of Fritz Lang’s Human Desire, which I have also contributed to, is out next week. 

46929095381_09c45679d2_o

Leave a comment

Website Powered by WordPress.com.

Up ↑